Peak Teens After School Programme

22 Te Aute Road, Havelock North

Peak Teens is a strength and conditioning workout especially designed for the younger ones, helping them develop a lifelong love for fitness. In a group setting they will participate in fun and engaging workouts that deliver measurable results and prepare them to be well rounded athletes. No two classes are the same, offering variety and excitement in each workout. The functional movements involve exercises that are fundamental to all things that kids need to do when they play; Pull push, run, throw, climb, lift and jump. Peak Teens 9 yrs + Mon, Wed, Fri - 4:30 - 5:15pm - Peak Teens Prices per term: 1 x class per week - $70 - ($60 for siblings) 2 x classes per week - $85 - ($75 for siblings) 3 x classes per week - $100 - ($90 for siblings) Bookings essential. Further info – call or email - info@peakfitnessandhealth.co.nz

Take a look around...

When

Wed 21st Feb 2018, 4:30pm

Mon 26th Feb 2018, 4:30pm

Wed 28th Feb 2018, 4:30pm

Mon 5th Mar 2018, 4:30pm

Wed 7th Mar 2018, 4:30pm

Mon 12th Mar 2018, 4:30pm

Wed 14th Mar 2018, 4:30pm

Mon 19th Mar 2018, 4:30pm

Wed 21st Mar 2018, 4:30pm

Mon 26th Mar 2018, 4:30pm

Wed 28th Mar 2018, 4:30pm

Mon 2nd Apr 2018, 4:30pm

Wed 4th Apr 2018, 4:30pm

Thu 5th Apr 2018, 4:30pm

Where

Peak Fitness & Health, Havelock North, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

22 Te Aute Road, Havelock North