Plein Air - Studio

116 Tennyson Street (upstairs), Napier, New Zealand, Napier

SPA_CE opens the 2018 season with a solo show from Freeman White, Plein Air - Studio.

Freeman presents work exploring both Plein Air and Studio painting showing his iconic Landscapes and Seascapes from around Hawke's Bay. His development of plein air painting is an exciting new area of his practice, the gallery is pleased to show these paintings for the first time.

Take a look around...

When

Wed 21st Feb 2018, 10:00am

Thu 22nd Feb 2018, 10:00am

Fri 23rd Feb 2018, 10:00am

Sat 24th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Wed 28th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Thu 1st Mar 2018, 10:00am

Fri 2nd Mar 2018, 10:00am

Sat 3rd Mar 2018, 10:00am

Wed 7th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Thu 8th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Fri 9th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Sat 10th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Where

SPA_CE Gallery, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

116 Tennyson Street (upstairs), Napier, New Zealand, Napier